Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

NISD Board Members sworn in

May 17, 2023 - 00:00
Posted in:
  • Article Image Alt Text
    Examiner photos by Matthew Ybarra

Navasota ISD Board of Trustee Member Position 5, Amy Jarvis was sworn-in for another term during the May 15 board meeting. Jarvis defeated Gremillion in the May 6 election. Tim Harris ran unopposed for place 4 but was unable to attend the meeting. He will be sworn-in in June.